How can we help you?

Search our guides, or browse by category below.

Articles on: KLCT knowledge Base

What does the "Is Active" toggle on an employee do?


It is the per-account access flag. Switching it off keeps their login, their work history and any other account they belong to; they just cannot open this account and stop being available for contacts, sequences and assignment here. You cannot switch off your own access to the account you are currently working in.