Articles on: KLCT knowledge Base
How do I delete my own user account?
Go to Profile > Profile tab > Delete Account panel at the bottom. Click Delete Account and type your current password to confirm. This permanently deletes your user record and logs you out. It is not the same as removing an employee from an account.