Articles on: KLCT knowledge Base
Can I delete a role?
Yes. Use the red trash icon on the Roles list row (requires delete_role). You can only delete roles that belong to your own account; global roles and roles from another account cannot be deleted.
Search our guides, or browse by category below.
Articles on: KLCT knowledge Base
Yes. Use the red trash icon on the Roles list row (requires delete_role). You can only delete roles that belong to your own account; global roles and roles from another account cannot be deleted.